U.S. Astronaut Hall Of Fame Class of 2008 Autographed Commemorative Poster


50 in stock


This commemorative poster features the U.S. Astronaut Hall of Fame Class of 2008 inductees as the Space Shuttle leaves Earth behind — beginning the journey into space and paying tribute to these brave American heroes.

The limited-edition poster measures 16″ x 20″ in size and has been signed exclusively for the Astronaut Scholarship Foundation by the Class of 2008 inductees: John Blaha, Robert Cabana, Bryan O’Connor and Loren Shriver.

Each autographed item is unique and the signatures on the item you receive may differ slightly from those on the example shown here.