Created By The Mercury 7 Astronauts

2009 Astronaut Autograph Club


82 in stock

SKU: 2009-aac Categories: ,


The Astronaut Scholarship Foundation is still offering memberships into its one-of-a-kind Astronaut Autograph Club™! The 2009 Club is sure to be a treasure for space enthusiasts of all ages! Join today and receive an autographed astronaut photo and a personalized letter for every month of the year (12 in all).

2009 Participating Astronauts:

  • Vance Brand (ASTP, STS-5, STS-41B, STS-35)
  • Gordon Fullerton (ALT, STS-3 STS-51F)
  • Owen Garriott (Skylab 3, STS-9)
  • Hank Hartsfield (STS-4, STS-41D, STS-61A)
  • Rick Hauck (STS-7, STS-51A, STS-26)
  • Steve Hawley (STS-41D, STS-61C, STS-31, STS-82, STS-93)
  • Joe Kerwin (Skylab 2)
  • James Lovell (Gemini 7, Gemini 12, Apollo 8, Apollo 13)
  • Jim McDivitt (Gemini 4, Apollo 9)
  • Bill Pogue (Skylab 4)
  • Gen. Tom Stafford (Gemini 6, Gemini 9, Apollo 10, ASTP)
  • Richard Truly (ALT, STS-2, STS-8)


As a member you will receive certificate of membership, archival photo box with protective sleeves, and twelve 8″ x 10″ authentic astronaut autographed photos and personalized astronaut letters.

Membership is only $599 for the year. The club is limited to just 350 memberships. Order your club TODAY!

Each autographed item is unique and the signatures on the items you receive may differ slightly from those on the examples shown here.

Additional information

Weight 3 lbs