2010 Astronaut Autograph Club


85 in stock


The Astronaut Scholarship Foundation is still offering memberships to its 2010 Astronaut Autograph Club (AAC). Back by popular demand, the 2010 AAC features U.S. Astronaut Hall of Fame Astronauts and other Space Icons!

Join today and receive an autographed photo and a personalized letter from legendary astronauts and space icons right at your doorstep for every month of the year, 12 in all!

It’s the same club you love, with a year full of new photos and new stories! For the first time ever, other famous names in the space world are joining the stellar line-up of astronauts, which makes this club so unique.

As a member you will receive a certificate of membership, archival photo box with protective sleeves, twelve 8″ x 10″ authentic autographed photos and twelve personalized letters.

2010 Participants:

  • Astronaut Jerry Carr, Skylab 4
  • Astronaut Eileen Collins, STS-63, STS-84, STS-93, STS-114
  • Private Cosmonaut, Richard Garriott, Soyuz-TMA 13
  • Astronaut Ed Gibson, Skylab 4
  • Astronaut George “Pinky” Nelson, STS-41C, STS-61C, STS-26
  • NASA Nurse, Dee O’Hara, first nurse to the early program astronauts
  • Astronaut Rusty Schweickart, Apollo 9
  • Astronaut Loren Shriver, STS-51C, STS-31, STS-46
  • Astronaut Bob Springer, STS-29, STS-38
  • Astronaut Jim Wetherbee, STS-32, STS-52, STS-63, STS-86, STS-102, STS-113
  • Pad Leader Guenter Wendt
  • Astronaut Al Worden, Apollo 15


Membership is only $599 for the year. The club is limited to just 350 memberships.

Each autographed item is unique and the signatures on the items you receive may differ slightly from those on the examples shown here.